Forums
March 29, 2024, 10:30 AM

Author Topic: sup faggots of the old WA my monthly visit  (Read 4133 times)

Offline Anubis

Re: sup faggots of the old WA my monthly visit
« Reply #15 on: February 25, 2015, 08:17 PM »
Maybe he can act so well that we think he's serious, not sure, need more convincing evidence that he truly believes his stuff. It's the internet after all!

Offline ANO

« Reply #16 on: February 26, 2015, 01:37 PM »
certain people don't deserve freedom of speech.

Offline avirex

« Reply #17 on: March 11, 2015, 02:11 AM »
it takes a very special type of a liar, to actually believe his own lies... but thats what toxic does, he has made up this fantasy life for himself, and he truly believes it... its amusing.

his only problem is, he cant keep his story straight... one minute he shares with us he wants to buy projectors soon, to put on these elaborate performances.. then he tells us he specializes in such entertainment.. lol

its like me telling everyone im a professional football player, but i dont own a football... "but im buying one soon!! and a new 2015 Jaguar car, but i wont be driving it, my driver/accountant will drive me, while i sit in the back partying and f@#!ing sexy bitches cuz ur all faggots with shitty 9 to 5 jobs... ATT YYOOOOUURR COOOMPPPUTER!!" *zing*

anyway toxic,  i dont agree with anubis..  i think your fantasy posts are just fine once a month, i actually find them very entertaining!! i guess you are a pro at entertainment, good job buddy! its just too bad your audience is a "bunch of faggots that have been here since 98, that you find it so sad they even still play, or do anything towards this game"

but look at the bright side, you have more views on your post here in just one week, then you will ever have on any of your music.