Forums
April 19, 2024, 09:54 AM

Author Topic: Make TUS great again (Season 28 Edition)  (Read 811 times)

Offline TheWalrus

Make TUS great again (Season 28 Edition)
« on: January 31, 2024, 05:58 PM »
Great activity this season, we are making TUS great again, 1/4 of the way through season, singles has already surpassed 6-7 seasons of full activity and is on pace for more activity than TUS has seen since season 1 in allround league.  Clanners are on pace to have one of the bigger seasons ever since league reset.  So great to see all this activity, and even some nice rage threads on here, thats how you know TUS activity is alive and well.  Play singles, play clanners, doesn't matter if you are god like mablak or total noob.  Was talking to blitz about starts in leagues, I went like 4-40 in my first singles league season and my first clan got their heads kicked in for ages!  Wouldn't be the player I am today without getting that experience, though.  GLHF!

Online Sbaffo

Re: Make TUS great again (Season 28 Edition)
« Reply #1 on: January 31, 2024, 06:44 PM »
If only people would complain less and play more... walrus and i showed how it's easy to make a simple clan with only 2 people and how effective it can be. I hope this gets taken as an example, i would love to see the clan scene revived and i'm really looking forward into tus 3.0

peace yall

Offline TheKomodo

« Reply #2 on: January 31, 2024, 07:02 PM »
If only people would complain less and play more... walrus and i showed how it's easy to make a simple clan with only 2 people and how effective it can be. I hope this gets taken as an example, i would love to see the clan scene revived and i'm really looking forward into tus 3.0

Well see that's the thing. It's fun what you guys are doing and nice to see some tough competition to play against.