Forums
April 25, 2024, 08:14 AM

Author Topic: Worms History - From Rankings to the birth of TUS  (Read 19229 times)

Offline skunk3

Re: Worms History - From Rankings to the birth of TUS
« Reply #90 on: April 23, 2016, 07:07 PM »
What's the profile of this 'BadCereal' guy here in TUS? I can't find it, I wanna  watch some replays of him.
I know Kaya, he often hosts intermediates, it's weird that old and good players like them act like random players on wormnet.

I haven't seen BadCereal on in ages. I was a noob last time I saw him on. All I know is that he was a Brazilian W2 player that came to W:A after it launched. I seem to remember that he was really good, but then again I sucked. The only thing I was decent at back then was BNG, which is ironic since I am terrible at it now. (But at least my rope is still good!)

Offline Y2JID

« Reply #91 on: May 10, 2016, 07:29 AM »
This is hardly history by the way, but a very very small percentage of heroes of WA.

And that list is somehow wrong, I have been playing WA since July 1999, and I was heavily involved in the ranks before they went down and badcereal for starters was 1st when the whole thing went down, I remember cuz that guy was like an idol of mine... I always pictured him as some brazilian gangster.

Who the hell is sev cuz I really don't remember that name ever being on the list of best players...

There are several winning clans missing, some of which I have been a part of myself, amongst alot of my old friends who haven't been mentioned :(

Still, fantastic to see some of the results, thanks for your time Crazy.

so true
Uh, yo, it just so happen this how Y2JID thing started
Flip two aces and get two face cards
It happens, chip stackin'
I turn around, see a bunch of chicks clappin'
But a girl walked by, caught my eye
So I said, 'What the f@#!, stand here and give me luck'
And she whispered in my ear
A purple one on there and put a pink one on there

Offline Y2JID

« Reply #92 on: May 10, 2016, 07:39 AM »