Both spleens worm and Adnans worm done the exact same thing, you both skiffed the last spike of Target A before landing on Target B.
I consider a skiff to be allowed because it doesn't alter the worms course at all, at least not that I know of, unmarked contact is for example on this map, when you are playing Target A and you slide along the top and land in the 1st 3, or as many of you done in your game transfer off the wall and end up landing in Target B.
The rule is to stop people completely missing the target bouncing off an object which changes your worms course and scoring points, both these turns had no effect on the worms course, so they are both valid.
spleen17 - 30
Mega`Adnan - 29