Forums
March 28, 2024, 08:41 AM

Author Topic: Ice Age World  (Read 1181 times)

Offline Path Light

Ice Age World
« on: August 06, 2018, 08:06 AM »
I started playing this game in November 2016. Currently I am at Level 37
I like to watch Dino Squad, Street Sharks, Sabrina's Secret Life, Extreme Dinosaurs, Sonic Underground, Transformers Prime, Power Rangers, Yugioh, Phineas and Ferb, Digimon, Cardfight Vanguard, Land Before Time (14 Films and TV Series) and I like to play Zuma Deluxe

Offline TheKaren

Re: Ice Age World
« Reply #1 on: August 06, 2018, 12:58 PM »
Could you write a review please? Maybe add some images/videos of gameplay etc.

Offline Path Light

« Reply #2 on: August 07, 2018, 02:07 AM »
My review of Ice Age World:
Very good game, has characters from the Ice Age series. Crops take time to be harvested and as you level up, you get new things.

Screenshot of the Ice Age World game I played:
I like to watch Dino Squad, Street Sharks, Sabrina's Secret Life, Extreme Dinosaurs, Sonic Underground, Transformers Prime, Power Rangers, Yugioh, Phineas and Ferb, Digimon, Cardfight Vanguard, Land Before Time (14 Films and TV Series) and I like to play Zuma Deluxe

Offline TheWalrus

« Reply #3 on: August 07, 2018, 03:07 AM »
comprehensive, thank you

Offline TheKaren

« Reply #4 on: August 07, 2018, 02:41 PM »
Ask and ye shall receive huh?  ;D

Thanks Path Light!

I guess the graphics are quite cute and friendly that's pretty cool, but seems like one of these Facebook phone app farm games or something.

I don't intend to offend anyone but those games are far too simple for me lol.

Offline Path Light

« Reply #5 on: August 11, 2018, 01:38 AM »
Ask and ye shall receive huh?  ;D

Thanks Path Light!

I guess the graphics are quite cute and friendly that's pretty cool, but seems like one of these Facebook phone app farm games or something.

I don't intend to offend anyone but those games are far too simple for me lol.
Is it Farmville?

Offline skunk3