Team17 game
On the last turn of the game, Nail knocked his worm that blocked the tunnel using rope in order to kill my last worm. He said to check the rules because he knows its allowed, as long as the knocked worm doesn't move.
Well I checked the rules, and I don't see anything about that *shrugs*
We had some really great games but ya know I just don't like losing due to of a rule being broken, please clarify this matter
thanks!
Hey mate :)
We've had this discussion before. It is not a knock, because you can do it in #party time channel where rope knocking is disabled.
idk about this rule..
look he has knock own worm,and that cant be problem.he can do what ever he wants with own worms.
maybe i have wrong,but i think its all ok there
Hey SL, check this thread for reference: https://www.tus-wa.com/forums/complaints/he-knock-and-try-bow-plop!/ (https://www.tus-wa.com/forums/complaints/he-knock-and-try-bow-plop!/)
Sorry, but it's legal.