Forums
March 28, 2024, 07:00 PM

Poll

Do you want pro scheme to be added to free league?

Yes
65 (57%)
No
49 (43%)

Total Members Voted: 113

Author Topic: Presenting PRO scheme [Needs your support]  (Read 7380 times)

Offline Alien

Re: Presenting PRO scheme [Needs your support]
« Reply #60 on: August 04, 2011, 08:20 PM »
has anyone voted for these scheme husk ?

i just mean, there are players who want to play pro scheme at tus and make it more famous...maybe it's not bad !

Offline lalo

« Reply #61 on: August 04, 2011, 09:22 PM »
I haven't read the whole topic but I'll give you my opinion. This scheme is allowed in LW and I've been picking Pro for many years, I also played some Pro clanners when I was VW in FB. In my experience, the banana has never been a crucial weapon in any game I won (sth like the 90% in LW). This scheme is meant to be played in caverns, otherwise it's an elite with 30 seconds -I know that elite can be also played in caverns- but for me is a funny and interesting scheme.
People who compares Pro with other Animaniacs schemes are absolutely wrong and haven't even played this once, so I don't see the point of posting their useless comment.
Anyway, this scheme is not popular and will never be, but I give my support as Free league IS Free league, a place where we can play these forgotten and not so famous schemes.

Offline Kayz

« Reply #62 on: August 04, 2011, 10:38 PM »
I played this scheme a bit in 2v2 vs K4tsis and oinky, and also 1v1 vs some people who are also used to Intermediate, and I must say, it's a very interesting scheme and much different to Inter and Elite. Though I am not a very active TUS player, in my opinion this scheme is definitely worth to be in the free league. :) So "yes".

Offline Maciej

« Reply #63 on: August 04, 2011, 11:51 PM »
I remember pro scheme was in classics time ago.
it's not going to be lucky scheme like mostly of free league :)

edit: LOL, it's another 'pro' scheme...