The Ultimate Site of Worms Armageddon

One-Boards => Schemes Comments => Topic started by: MegamanFan on May 01, 2017, 03:01 AM

Title: Scheme #2338, Only Crates submitted by Mega`Adnan
Post by: MegamanFan on May 01, 2017, 03:01 AM
in the "Teleport to a crate at the end of the turn if you don't attack:-" section it says "The Teleport is unlimited", is that an error?, because this scheme has 5 teleports, they are not unlimited, if im just being stupid please tell me
Title: Re: Scheme #2338, Only Crates submitted by Mega`Adnan
Post by: Mega`Adnan on May 01, 2017, 06:07 AM
in the "Teleport to a crate at the end of the turn if you don't attack:-" section it says "The Teleport is unlimited", is that an error?, because this scheme has 5 teleports, they are not unlimited, if im just being stupid please tell me

Thanks for pointing it out, now it's fixed. :P
Title: Re: Scheme #2338, Only Crates submitted by Mega`Adnan
Post by: Mega`Adnan on May 01, 2017, 06:11 AM
Oh my god! What Asbest's replay are doing here? I remember I uploaded exactly the Tharaz's replay. Is this some kinda bug?
Title: Re: Scheme #2338, Only Crates submitted by Mega`Adnan
Post by: MonkeyIsland on May 01, 2017, 08:21 AM
The tharaz one is there.
Title: Re: Scheme #2338, Only Crates submitted by Mega`Adnan
Post by: Mega`Adnan on May 01, 2017, 08:58 AM
The tharaz one is there.

Yeah, I changed it after the Asbest replay.