Forums > TUS Discussion

Make TUS great again (Season 28 Edition)

(1/3) > >>

TheWalrus:
Great activity this season, we are making TUS great again, 1/4 of the way through season, singles has already surpassed 6-7 seasons of full activity and is on pace for more activity than TUS has seen since season 1 in allround league.  Clanners are on pace to have one of the bigger seasons ever since league reset.  So great to see all this activity, and even some nice rage threads on here, thats how you know TUS activity is alive and well.  Play singles, play clanners, doesn't matter if you are god like mablak or total noob.  Was talking to blitz about starts in leagues, I went like 4-40 in my first singles league season and my first clan got their heads kicked in for ages!  Wouldn't be the player I am today without getting that experience, though.  GLHF!

Sbaffo:
If only people would complain less and play more... walrus and i showed how it's easy to make a simple clan with only 2 people and how effective it can be. I hope this gets taken as an example, i would love to see the clan scene revived and i'm really looking forward into tus 3.0

peace yall

TheKomodo:

--- Quote from: Sbaffo on January 31, 2024, 06:44 PM ---If only people would complain less and play more... walrus and i showed how it's easy to make a simple clan with only 2 people and how effective it can be. I hope this gets taken as an example, i would love to see the clan scene revived and i'm really looking forward into tus 3.0

--- End quote ---

Well see that's the thing. It's fun what you guys are doing and nice to see some tough competition to play against.

MV is a simple clan with only 2 people. What happens when 1 doesn't want to play anymore? Or the rest of the timezones you 2 can't cover? Do you have plans for that? Is this a 1 hit wonder and run kinda clan, or something you intend to build over time?