Forums
April 19, 2024, 08:51 PM

Author Topic: NNN suck?  (Read 5740 times)

Offline Husqvarna

NNN suck?
« on: November 03, 2014, 05:25 PM »
Hello, so I am new in armageddons, i played many intermediates in past, and now when I've joined online channel to online fight, I met some guys from nnn clan, they were very rude for me, some of them quitted the game with no explanations, or just called me noob. For example, the most rude is Bytor, he insulted me with no reason when lost 3 games in a row, then I met Khamski - next guy from NNN.  I won him 3:1 and then he started calling me noob (I upload replays)
I am good in normal, I love that scheme but I don't want tolerate this behaviour, why someone call me noob if he lost 3:1 ? :( 
Are not worms fun anymore??????

Offline GreatProfe

Re: NNN suck?
« Reply #1 on: November 03, 2014, 05:37 PM »
I think they arent all bad assets. I know Bytor and He is this way. Khamshi idk, but you can not judge a bag by a potato :D

Offline Crazy

« Reply #2 on: November 03, 2014, 06:02 PM »
NNN is a nice community, but like all other communities there are people with very different personalities. I thought Bytor was a living legend in the community, but if it's true that he's such a douche to new players, then it's very sad. Especially considering he's like 30+ years old

Offline Kaleu

« Reply #3 on: November 03, 2014, 06:04 PM »
xDDD
Experience the best TTRR gameplays with my maps!

→ The best of Kaleu ←

↓ Average anti-modules player ↓

Offline Hussar

« Reply #4 on: November 03, 2014, 06:18 PM »
Bytor is something like 45-50 years old i heard.

Offline Kayz

« Reply #5 on: November 03, 2014, 06:28 PM »
Bytor is Bytor. Ignore/Don't play vs him if you don't like his attitude. :) The fact that you even think Khamski is in NNN shows you don't know anything about us.

I don't see a tag on him, do you? He left NNN quite some time ago.