Forums
March 28, 2024, 09:30 AM

Author Topic: Who was your roping mentor?  (Read 2621 times)

Offline Throsti

• I am just Throsti

• Poland Poland
  • Pn Pn clan

• Paweł Abramowicz.
    • View Profile
    • My Facebook.
Re: Who was your roping mentor?
« Reply #15 on: June 05, 2017, 08:15 PM »
I can be your mentor. If someone is interested then send me a message. xD

Offline Sbaffo

« Reply #16 on: June 05, 2017, 08:19 PM »
Peja

Offline Fenice

« Reply #17 on: June 05, 2017, 09:22 PM »
BaZa, AlTarf, roperz, Desetroyah...
« Last Edit: June 23, 2017, 11:43 PM by Fenice »

Offline Free

« Reply #18 on: June 05, 2017, 09:48 PM »
Anu. Komo. Franz. Dibz. Mab. Nonentity. Sbaffo. Statik. Bar. Sir-J. Dub-C. Madden. Ryan.Lalo\Daina

Offline TheKaren

« Reply #19 on: June 05, 2017, 09:50 PM »
Ah yeah add freeman2 and Juvenile to that list :)

Offline Senator

« Reply #20 on: June 05, 2017, 09:56 PM »
AIF, a Finnish player who showed me everything when I was a newbie and invited me to the clan wwPd :) Also my clan mates DJKris and Crazy helped me with roping. I played a lot with Israelian BENSERV and tried to learn from him. When I came back in 2008 I was impressed by many fast tapping ropers around and tried to imitate them.. :-X
« Last Edit: June 08, 2017, 10:42 AM by Senator »

Offline NiCo`

« Reply #21 on: June 06, 2017, 03:05 AM »
Joakoo show me WxW for first time haha, besides Bry4N, roperz, baza, klekamp and s4li, old times...

Offline sock

« Reply #22 on: June 06, 2017, 03:49 AM »
volcom and lalo

Offline TheKaren

« Reply #23 on: June 06, 2017, 07:23 AM »
volcom and lalo

Ah forgot oldsock too!

lalo? Really? You were already ridiculously good at Roping before he even started Worms lol.

« Reply #24 on: June 06, 2017, 11:36 AM »