When you damage a damaged blob, does it count by rules?
I count the amount of damaged blobs at the end of all your turns :)
I highlighted the bit about where you're allowed/not allowed to aim, because 2 people seem to have missed that tidbit :)
I thought it was about not aiming vertically below my dot :o
You should clarify it like that: You are not allowed to launch the squadron when the cursor is closer to the water than your worm ;)
No, you should stop trying to read things that are not there :P
What kind of sense does that make, to disallow aiming at one specific line only with such a wide range of targets? :o
And barman chalks up #7 :) Congrats!