I don't want to be the spoilsport person this time but isn't it problematic that they used the same map 3 times in a row? :D elemental scheme rules say you must use the same map twice in a row. so even if they did a draw in round 2, the 3rd map should have been a different one?
Quote from: Lupastic on September 21, 2023, 06:13 PM
I don't want to be the spoilsport person this time but isn't it problematic that they used the same map 3 times in a row? :D elemental scheme rules say you must use the same map twice in a row. so even if they did a draw in round 2, the 3rd map should have been a different one?
Lol, really ;D
Well, apparently the players decided so about map. It's not breaking the rule this time