dork
QuoteIf you break any of the rules mentioned above (WBA, CBA, AFR) you must not attack your opponent durin g your next turn, but you're still allowed to get your crate.
:D camper but and yes you have given ass :P only once kicked up, and you a few times. The pile was a chance that I lose but and yes you have given ass :P
Bonus You're one big problem... Where you there are always problems :<
Quote from: BoNuS on May 14, 2011, 03:25 PM
:D camper but and yes you have given ass :P only once kicked up, and you a few times. The pile was a chance that I lose but and yes you have given ass :P
(http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_37B7tpUNFqc/TCI3yuXXnVI/AAAAAAAABSk/hSRb5pamf2c/s1600/what-the-f@#!-cat.jpg)
Try learning English instead of using google translator all the time. I'm having a hard time understanding what the f@#! you're talking about, just like Camper.