Forums
March 02, 2021, 04:08 AM

Author Topic: Impersonating and toxic behaviour on wormnet  (Read 810 times)

Offline Komito

Re: Impersonating and toxic behaviour on wormnet
« Reply #15 on: February 21, 2021, 09:30 PM »
I swear I can tap out Rafal faster than Anubis can scroll with his feet.

Offline TheWalrus

« Reply #16 on: February 22, 2021, 01:39 AM »
TL;DR, redjohn is great

new account praising lupa with 1 post actually lupa, too?  :-*

Offline Anubis

« Reply #17 on: February 22, 2021, 05:40 PM »
Praise the lupa!

Offline Monata

« Reply #18 on: February 22, 2021, 06:01 PM »
TL;DR, redjohn is great

new account praising lupa with 1 post actually lupa, too?  :-*

I started playing online some months ago and even though I mostly play roper schemes, I think quite a number of players know me.

Offline Kradie

« Reply #19 on: February 22, 2021, 06:27 PM »
Rafal is more of a mere inconvenience if you know how to handle it. So in my case I simply Ignore it, I don't acknowledge it existence when it is in my host lobby. So why don't I boot it? A cockroach will always find their way back inside, in other word, it will just keep on reappearing like a fungus & spamming team in.

When other people join my game, they warn my about Rafal, that it's a troll, an meaningless entity who's only goal is to feed off by the misfortune of others. Simply, through the word of other people, Rafal only starts fights, insults, and rage quits. Even I have witnessed this malice in my host room, and in other games. I tell other to Ignore, it will be over once we begin the game because I just remove it when we are about to start.