Quote from: MonkeyIsland on June 18, 2012, 09:12 AM
In singles yes, in clanners as HusK said it will be up to the remaining player whether to continue or not.
I'd like to point out that this rule is flawed. Consider the following situation:
Clans A and B play a elite/t17/hysteria clanner.
Players A1, B1 and B2 have one worm each.
It's A1's turn, B1 goes next.
A1 decides to pile B2's worm to take advantage of worm order.
B1 notices that and hits alt+f4 before the end of A1's turn.
B2 decides to keep on playing and kills A1's worm.