Forums
April 28, 2024, 07:09 PM

Author Topic: A Tribute To The Champion: Titahemp  (Read 1032 times)

Offline Kaleu

A Tribute To The Champion: Titahemp
« on: October 03, 2014, 08:37 PM »
Hey guys, I just finished my last worms video, took me only 3 days to finish this..
Please consider leaving your personal rate for the editing and for the moves (e.g Moves 6/10, Edit 5/10) , and any other kind of feedback, your feedback will help me improve my thinking and editing skills since I am new to video editing.

- Replays by Titahemp (o rly?)
- Music choosen by Titahemp
- Edit by me.

[/youtube]
Experience the best TTRR gameplays with my maps!

→ The best of Kaleu ←

↓ Average anti-modules player ↓

Re: A Tribute To The Champion: Titahemp
« Reply #1 on: October 03, 2014, 10:21 PM »
Decent moves. Not a lot of variety, though. Surely, tita has played other schemes :) Did you pick the replays or did tita? 6.5/10
Editing has some room for improvement: I felt that the zooming in/out during shots was a bit too abrupt. Most of the time, you could see well enough what was going on, though, so it did the trick. 7/10
Fire the guy who picked the music! 2/10

Offline Kaleu

« Reply #2 on: October 03, 2014, 10:54 PM »
Yes, tita picked all the replays and songs!    :-X
Thank you very much for your opinion!

→ The best of Kaleu ←

« Reply #3 on: October 03, 2014, 11:36 PM »
3 days is pretty quick to finish, btw, good job :)
I'll be releasing a little project of my own soon, so you can return the feedback on that one :)

Offline Kaleu

« Reply #4 on: October 04, 2014, 01:03 AM »
Of course I will be there, and yea 3 days was kinda quick, thx.  ::)

→ The best of Kaleu ←

Offline Chelsea

« Reply #5 on: October 04, 2014, 08:19 AM »
Music 0/10 xD
replays -> 4-5 really nice turns (9/10) and a lot's of basic shots (3/10) :P At my movies were better turns xD
ofc again nice edite Kaleu :)

Offline KinslayeR

« Reply #6 on: October 04, 2014, 08:27 AM »