Forums
April 30, 2024, 11:06 PM

Author Topic: Check this out DubC :)  (Read 3300 times)

Offline TheKomodo

Check this out DubC :)
« on: August 09, 2011, 11:57 AM »
http://www.mediafire.com/?xpqt69nxtlnymx0

A sample of me messin around with DubStep, it's my 1st attemp, took me like 10 minutes to put together that clip after researchin how to make DubStep basslines, hope you like it cuz i'm a DubStep producer now :)

Theres no FX or anything because like I said it's just a test, i'll finish a polished version of this clip tomorrow after work and mess around with the bassline a bit, but I am really enjoying messin with Dubstep atm, :)

Offline Dub-c

Re: Check this out DubC :)
« Reply #1 on: August 09, 2011, 02:50 PM »
Wow, seriously you made this?

f@#!ing awesome man!
Your favorite ropers favorite roper

Offline Aerox

• ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

• Spain Spain
  • KH KH clan

• :::::::::::::::::::::
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 09, 2011, 02:57 PM »
you guys know dubfx right?
MonkeyIsland, my friend, I know your english is terrible and your understanding of society limited. However, in real life, people attack and humiliate others without the use of a single bad word. They even go to war with lengthy politeness. You can't base the whole moderation philosophy of a community based on the use of bad words and your struggle with sarcasm and irony. My attack to Jonno was fully justified and of proper good taste.
Eat a bag full of dicks.

Offline TheKomodo

« Reply #4 on: August 10, 2011, 07:39 AM »
Ah ropa, that was impressive, that guy is incredibly good :)

Dub yeah, I use Nuendo 3 to produce, For that bassline I used 3 copies of Massive, each with a slightly different lfo shape, and I used a BitCrusher, distortion and EQ effects for 2 of them, and just distortion and EQ for the other one.

It's a relief that you think that sounds good, short but inspiring words thanks man.