Forums
May 07, 2024, 11:01 AM

Author Topic: Music Video thread  (Read 121152 times)

Offline TheKomodo

Re: Music Video thread
« Reply #120 on: October 15, 2010, 07:14 AM »
Don't be so ignorant Nail, I am posting here because I practically live by music, I have been producing music for about 8 years, do NOT be so quick to judge someone, me posting here has ABSOLUTELY NOTHING to do with ANY OTHER THREAD, do not try and assume things and try and flame me, my point about avi was I think he DOES have the right to define one thing music and something else not, it's an opinion and he's entitled to it unlike anyone else...

Anyway as I was saying, it's a beat, and melody like this, that makes me feel so alive:

« Reply #121 on: October 15, 2010, 07:19 AM »
kk, (dont wanna talk any more crp in here)
« Last Edit: October 15, 2010, 07:26 AM by NAiL »
worm and learn

Offline Chelsea

« Reply #122 on: October 15, 2010, 07:25 AM »

Best at the moment Polish hip-hop song :P

Prosto Mixtape 600V - Jestem swój

Offline TheKomodo

« Reply #123 on: October 15, 2010, 07:40 AM »
Ah nail, you're right, he can't really "define" it NOT music, because it obviously IS music lol.

I still think he has a point though where he thinks the screaming is just uncalled for lol.

« Reply #124 on: October 15, 2010, 08:00 AM »
yeh I hate the screaming too! I like the music in alot of metal but the screaming ruins it for me!
worm and learn

Offline TheKomodo

« Reply #125 on: October 15, 2010, 08:06 AM »
It's one of this things that really pisses me off nail, Slipknot, they are one of the VERY few things I literally HATE in this world.

They are SO damn talented individually, but when they start screaming and stuff, OMG I don't think anything else gets me so annoyed than seeing Slipknot, seriously, my girlfriend likes Slipknot, why am I punished so much... What did I do?!?

I've banned Slipknot from being played on my TV...

Last time they made an appearence on my screen something got broke.