Forums
May 05, 2024, 02:19 PM

Author Topic: What's your real passion?  (Read 3263 times)

Offline JayX

What's your real passion?
« on: August 25, 2011, 05:32 PM »
Hey guys, just watched NinjaCamel's video with his Diablo (very sweet btw dude!) and listened to DJ-M4R1O's track he uploaded and I thought I'd make a thread of the skills we have at home, not the WA related ones we all share but the things that make us unique.

Well I'm a drummer, and can post some things about my band if people are interested but for now here's just a vid of me having a little play a few years ago.

Post up links, vids etc to your work  :)

Re: What's your real passion?
« Reply #1 on: August 25, 2011, 05:52 PM »
lol nlF ambassador on fire ;D

dt`wreckz: zooks are effected my win

Offline CJ

« Reply #2 on: August 25, 2011, 10:41 PM »
Well ever since i became a father in October 2009. I've dedicated my life to that, personally i dont find any greated honor/priveledge in life to that.

The smile on my daughters face when she sees me is priceless, and the laugh when shes having fun is also brilliant.
My hometown rugby team Warrington Wolves won the 2009 Carnegie Challenge Cup At Wembley and successfully defended the trophy by beating Leeds Rhinos 30-6 at Wembley on 28/08/10 and got the trophy back beating Leeds Rhinos 35-18 on 25/08/12... 3rd time in 4 years

« Reply #3 on: August 25, 2011, 11:14 PM »
hey cool drumming m8 I am also a drummer, vids of ur band would be nice!
worm and learn

« Reply #4 on: August 25, 2011, 11:29 PM »
Hey guys, just watched NinjaCamel's video with his Diablo (very sweet btw dude!) and listened to DJ-M4R1O's track he uploaded and I thought I'd make a thread of the skills we have at home, not the WA related ones we all share but the things that make us unique.

Well I'm a drummer, and can post some things about my band if people are interested but for now here's just a vid of me having a little play a few years ago.

Post up links, vids etc to your work  :)