Forums
May 03, 2024, 08:05 PM

Author Topic: New Keyboard | Wooting 60HE | Unboxing, Setup & Review  (Read 1174 times)

Offline TheKomodo

New Keyboard | Wooting 60HE | Unboxing, Setup & Review
« on: September 13, 2023, 05:25 PM »
Hey,

For all those keen Roping enthusiasts out there, I'll be streaming this game changing new keyboard tonight!

https://discord.gg/npr5MWxw?event=1151568876857982987

7:30pm GMT!

Offline TheKomodo

Re: New Keyboard | Wooting 60HE | Unboxing, Setup & Review
« Reply #1 on: September 15, 2023, 02:17 AM »
For those interested in watching how to setup this keyboard while exploring all the best features, here is a YouTube video of the unboxing, setup & test/review!

Here is a small Twitch clip showing how insane FR is! Keep in mind, I am a noob at FR, I've never been interested in doing it before, you can see I struggle a bit, though you can also see the potential it has!

https://clips.twitch.tv/PiercingFunnyHedgehogKippa-4TncKAVBh-4vQcC_

Offline Kaleu

« Reply #2 on: September 15, 2023, 04:00 AM »
maciej would be proud! ;D
Experience the best TTRR gameplays with my maps!

→ The best of Kaleu ←

↓ Average anti-modules player ↓

Offline Mo0k

« Reply #3 on: September 15, 2023, 07:43 AM »
Loved it :P Thx again Komo for showing it

Challange Masta now? :p
« Last Edit: September 16, 2023, 02:20 AM by Mo0k »
Clans:
LoR(wwp)
UNI(wwp)
n00b(wwp)
xCx(wa)
CKC(wa)
SiX(wa)
Di(wa)
NBR(wa)
cT(wa)
b0R(wa)
mA(wa)
ruL(wa)
HoS(wa)
sL(wa)
Btk(wa)
tCs(wa)
GQ(wa)
------------------------------------------

Offline MonkeyIsland

« Reply #4 on: September 16, 2023, 06:29 AM »
Thanks for the review Komo :)
Due to massive misunderstandings: MonkeyIsland refers to an island not a monkey. I would be a monkey, if my name was IslandMonkey meaning a monkey who is or lives on an island. MonkeyIsland is an island which is related to monkeys. Also there's been a legend around saying MonkeyIsland is a game. So please, think of me as an island or a game.

Offline TheKomodo