Zippo didn't complain until the very end of the game, after he died.
Now that i read the rules i see darksiding counts as moving where you can't be hit by nade.
As soon as i was unhittable by nade, zippo tele'd the next turn to where it wasn't a darkside anymore.
So i think you can say no rules were majorly broken.. without having to set the precedent that drilling down the edge like i did is always 'available'. I admit it was a cheap move.. lol. If i had damaged his worm from an unhittable spot it would be different.
Therefore I think the game should count.
Now that i read the rules i see darksiding counts as moving where you can't be hit by nade.
As soon as i was unhittable by nade, zippo tele'd the next turn to where it wasn't a darkside anymore.
So i think you can say no rules were majorly broken.. without having to set the precedent that drilling down the edge like i did is always 'available'. I admit it was a cheap move.. lol. If i had damaged his worm from an unhittable spot it would be different.
Therefore I think the game should count.
