Main Menu
Search
EnglishUnited Kingdom
Menu

Show posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Show posts Menu

Messages - j0e

#451
Zippo didn't complain until the very end of the game, after he died.

Now that i read the rules i see darksiding counts as moving where you can't be hit by nade.

As soon as i was unhittable by nade, zippo tele'd the next turn to where it wasn't a darkside anymore.

So i think you can say no rules were majorly broken.. without having to set the precedent that drilling down the edge like i did is always 'available'.  I admit it was a cheap move.. lol.  If i had damaged his worm from an unhittable spot it would be different.

Therefore I think the game should count. :)