Forums
May 14, 2024, 04:41 PM

Author Topic: Games you would like...  (Read 1631 times)

Offline TheKomodo

Games you would like...
« on: December 01, 2012, 01:26 AM »
My main PC is broke, and I finally have time to play WA but can't on this laptop lol, i'd like to see a browser version of WA that'd be pretty cool, even if it was a basic version :)

Then I started thinking about if I was a game designer what would I make, and I had this idea for a game that gives you different situations and scenarios and you got to see how much you can fail by, it's funny seeing people fail lol...

Any games you would like to see?

Offline Breeze

Re: Games you would like...
« Reply #1 on: December 01, 2012, 07:23 AM »
Good ones

Offline StepS

« Reply #2 on: December 01, 2012, 07:41 AM »
I finally have time to play WA but can't on this laptop lol
can you describe the problem?
Dec 30 2013 23:59:44 <StepS> windowed mode isn't the only thing you need about frontend
Dec 30 2013 23:59:49 <StepS> you need it to be actually bigger
Dec 31 2013 00:00:13 <StepS> it actually is very small on my 15-inch full HD screen
Dec 31 2013 00:00:25 <StepS> while running at 640x480 or stretched mode makes it fuzzy
Dec 31 2013 00:00:44 <StepS> this problem has been around since the Worms Armageddon's release and no one has even tried to beat it
[...]

« Reply #3 on: December 01, 2012, 01:29 PM »
you want game where you need to fail?

Offline philie

« Reply #4 on: December 01, 2012, 09:33 PM »
a junkie simulator.
get up, steal some stuff, sell for stash, get high.

Offline TheKomodo

« Reply #5 on: December 02, 2012, 08:30 AM »
a junkie simulator.

Lmfao there was a game like that when we were at school can't remember what it was called was a little thing we carried round on a floppy disk lol

Offline Aerox

• ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

• Spain Spain
  • KH KH clan

• :::::::::::::::::::::
    • View Profile
« Reply #6 on: December 02, 2012, 10:10 AM »
Komo, you sometimes bring me back to how it felt being 11.

thanks