Forums
May 10, 2024, 01:34 AM

Author Topic: League change  (Read 6505 times)

Re: League change
« Reply #45 on: April 14, 2012, 08:34 PM »
I thought that by making you believe you owned me you would shut up. I was wrong. On that.

edit: only on that.

Just because I didn't reply to your ownage post were your verbally destroy me to death using your clearly superior knowledge it doesn't mean you're right or anything, I mean, you might be but all it means is that I can't be bothered with someone like you. I'd be wasting my time.

I hope that settles it between you and me, you can continue calling me names and stuff just don't expect me to get into that game, I do it many times, mainly because I'm not very good at picking my battles, but not this time. You can feel proud, or the complete opposite.

Nice edit of post, fortunately I quoted your original post word for word so everyone can see you admitted you were wrong, mug. Be gracious in defeat, now go crawling back under your bridge and dont come out for another year. When you come out I will be waiting for you and you will be owned again.

+ stop viewing as a guest
« Last Edit: April 14, 2012, 08:40 PM by NAiL »
worm and learn

Offline Aerox

• ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

• Spain Spain
  • KH KH clan

• :::::::::::::::::::::
    • View Profile
« Reply #46 on: April 14, 2012, 08:43 PM »
I thought that by making you believe you owned me you would shut up. I was wrong. On that.

edit: only on that.

Just because I didn't reply to your ownage post were your verbally destroy me to death using your clearly superior knowledge it doesn't mean you're right or anything, I mean, you might be but all it means is that I can't be bothered with someone like you. I'd be wasting my time.