Forums
May 06, 2024, 07:22 PM

Author Topic: Updating rules on scheme sites  (Read 6395 times)

Offline spleen17

Re: Updating rules on scheme sites
« Reply #45 on: May 13, 2015, 11:37 AM »
I have been playing a decade too mate, and I never heard the rules the way you say them. Although maybe it's just that people only started giving a shit once tus leagues started.

But it doesn;t matter anyway, all I am saying is that neither you or avi can win this argument because the rules are so unclear. Just forget that game, the important thing is getting the rules clear enough so these disputes stop happening.

Offline TheKomodo

« Reply #46 on: May 13, 2015, 11:57 AM »
No spleen. It suits me and ruins it the same way to me. Maybe it's not written correctly, but it's always been how I'm telling you. Avi is coming up with new ideas, and I'm just telling you how it's always been and why I think it should stay like this.

I've been playing Ropers since 1999 and I cannot recall ever having seen any evidence stating you must w2w in SD even if there are crates leftover, I can't remember it ever happening to me but if it did I would just collect crate and attack since that is a definitive rule and i've never heard anyone say you must follow w2w in this situation before either.

Offline rU`

« Reply #47 on: May 13, 2015, 12:11 PM »
guys guys.. lol

Before SD = CBA - walls are peripheral
SD = w2w - crates are peripheral

Komo, if you can't remember happening to you, then it doesn't mean much. Maybe you did Ropers as funners mostly.

I have been playing a decade too mate

under what nick?
LaW`T0WER , LoR`T0WER at wwp 2004-2007

TdC`Leroy , cFc`Leroy at w:a 2005-2008

Played leagues: CBC/CBS, FB, XTC, LW, TUS.

Offline TheKomodo

« Reply #48 on: May 13, 2015, 12:26 PM »
I played countless clanners actually, it still doesn't change the fact there is no evidence to prove your claim, care to search for some?

Offline avirex

« Reply #49 on: May 13, 2015, 12:34 PM »