Forums
May 03, 2024, 08:46 AM

Author Topic: Kaleu  (Read 5205 times)

Offline darKz

Re: Kaleu
« Reply #15 on: February 24, 2012, 04:36 PM »
Compatared to your macro tap its like using my penis to tap, just sayin'.

Actually made me laugh. :D Where's the proof?
I remember knowing who it was but dont remember exactly what I knew
~ Dubc 2010

Offline GreatProfe

« Reply #16 on: February 24, 2012, 04:46 PM »
MODS don't do anything against cheaters anymore... There are some people who cheat for sure but they don't do anything. I know.

So i am not alone :D I have sure that some one keeep using cheating, but as long i am not a expert in TTRR and I am not a Tus Mod, let it be.

Slightly off topic but how do you come to the conclusion that he plays according to the rules, when you surely know how hard it is to prove that someone is using a macro? He may just have modified it a little so it doesn't look like he's using one. Just saying. :P

MI played with Kaleu today many TTRR games. If Kaleu should be cheater, MI could see and ban him today yet.
https://www.tus-wa.com/forums/announcements/using-autohotkey-is-considered-as-a-cheat/

But why burn witches without reason?
Like "regarding ban for members" is forbidden, i believe that "call ppl of cheat without reason / proof" must to be forbidden too.

Offline Kaleu

« Reply #17 on: February 24, 2012, 04:52 PM »
Compatared to your macro tap its like using my penis to tap, just sayin'.

Actually made me laugh. :D Where's the proof?

Your TTRRs are enough, but people can't see it because you are cf member, pathetic. =)
But as Professor said, let it be.

https://www.tus-wa.com/leagues/game-38181/
https://www.tus-wa.com/leagues/game-70687/
https://www.tus-wa.com/leagues/game-70677/
« Last Edit: February 24, 2012, 04:55 PM by Kaleu »
Experience the best TTRR gameplays with my maps!

→ The best of Kaleu ←

↓ Average anti-modules player ↓

Offline Peja

« Reply #18 on: February 24, 2012, 04:56 PM »