Forums
May 01, 2024, 01:58 PM

Author Topic: ASAP: NEED A COMMENTATOR FOR TODAYS PLAYOFFS STREAM  (Read 7131 times)

Offline TheKomodo

Re: ASAP: NEED A COMMENTATOR FOR TODAYS PLAYOFFS STREAM
« Reply #30 on: January 18, 2013, 03:25 AM »
I don't know if anyone realised I was banned, well I dunno how that thing works, but when he said "don't f@#! with me, I have powers here" or something, I dunno how many people noticed but I was like, wtf man? None of us were even talking about OrangE we were talking about T17 lol, we were all just having a laugh, if someone had even PM'd me and asked me to stop or something I would have...

Regarding what darKz said, I feel franz done a great job commentating the Elite, he explained almost every move, the tactics and why they were doing such things, even possible scenarios I think. I actually learned from this and i've been playing since 1999... Thanks franz !

Maybe we should have a team of commentators for each group of schemes or something?

Offline OrangE

« Reply #31 on: January 18, 2013, 05:05 AM »
all what darkz said is absolutely right.

- i will have to fix my audio because it sux badly, ill work on it.
- the silence: well me and franz never talked before, all this thing was arranged very quickly so not having something scheduled can be hard. he did an awesome job tho, without him i would have felt alone and silly. my english isn't enough to explain everything, so i just tried to act a little funny to do my part. re-watching the stream i think i sounded probably too much childish, it was just my first attempt to keep some audience interactinng with people. i'd say it was not a total failure tho, i just will have to improve some entertaining skills.
- i just learned using xsplit, layouts will be more complex for next streams so i will arrange measures for breaks and get prepared for eventual drops too.