Forums
June 08, 2024, 03:47 AM

Author Topic: Changing Classic League Schemes  (Read 25133 times)

Offline darKz

Re: Changing Classic League Schemes
« Reply #105 on: July 07, 2012, 04:07 PM »
Your exaggerating though, free league schemes never have enough popularity to become classic league schemes. Alot of people will play hysteria without any problems? How else is it having alot of picks in the league?

I'll quote myself on this one.

Back when I was a noob I picked T17 all the time because it was the only scheme where I had decent winning odds due to crate luck. Nowadays it's Hysteria where there's not even crates. I'll let you guys do the conclusion to this statement.
I remember knowing who it was but dont remember exactly what I knew
~ Dubc 2010

Offline TheKomodo

« Reply #106 on: July 07, 2012, 04:13 PM »
If you fancy your chances more in Hysteria, with the fact how good you are at BnG, that doesn't really surprise me tbh, but I don't see it from your perspective so...

« Reply #107 on: July 07, 2012, 04:49 PM »
Instead of crying about it cr8 rape, bad weapons in t17 or poor winds in bng, just get on, face the music and enjoy worms for what it is.